Shared Savings/Losses
Amount of Shared Savings/Losses:

  • N/A

How Shared Savings are Distributed:

  • Proportion invested in infrastructure: Information coming soon.
  • Proportion invested in redesigned care processes/resources: Information coming soon. 
  • Proportion of distribution to ACO participants: Information coming soon.

Quality Performance Results:

  • Information coming soon



Data and Technology Committee

  • Paul Bondy, MD, Chair

  • Martha Chesnutt, MD

  • Tom May, MD

  • Steven Yates

  • Ronald Caimi

Finance Committee

  • Matthew Musulin, MD

  • Allison Ramsey, MD

  • Paul Bondy, MD

  • Douglas Slater, MD

  • Martha Chesnutt, MD

  • Michelle Chewning

Types of ACO participants, or combinations of participants, that formed the ACO:
Composition of Accountable Care Organization (ACO)

  • ACO is comprised of one medical group, Boice-Willis Clinic P.A. which is it's sole owner

Compliance Committee

  • Jeffrey Suchniak, MD, Chair

  • Douglas Slater, MD

  • Kim Littlefield

ACO Participant -

  • Boice-Willis Clinic P.A

  • Rocky Mount Family Medical Center, P.A.

ACO Governing Board

  • Michael Holland, MD - President

  • Douglas Slater, MD - Vice President

  • Mark Anderson, MD - Secretary

  • Matthew Musulin, MD - Treasurer

  • Martha Chesnutt, MD - Medical Director

  • Jeffrey Suchniak, MD - Compliance Officer

  • Charnette Shade, MD - Privacy Officer

  • Sam Johnson - Medicare Beneficiary Representative 

Clinical Quality Committee

  • Martha Chesnutt, MD, Chair

  • Charnette Shade, MD

  • Matthew Chamberlain, MD

  • Paul Bondy, MD

  • Mark Anderson, MD

  • Latonya Joyner-Griffin, RN

  • Melissa Hinnant, RN

  • Patricia Carmichael, RN

  • Ron Caimi

  • Tammy Sauls, CMA

  • Priscilla Pittman, LPN

Tar River Health Alliance